Contact Us

Send us an email

Your message:*
Name:*
Street Address:
Street Address 2:
City:
State or province:
Zip or postal code:
Your e-mail address:*
and phone number:*
 
Please enter the code:

Note: Fields marked with * are required.

Exceptional Development Family Treatment Center

 

1181 Vickery Lane

Suite 102

Cordova, TN 38016

 

Phone: 901-729-7773

Fax: 901-729-7774

Email: info@EDFTC.org

 

EDFTC Team Contact info:

 

Rhonda Crenshaw, Principle Therapist/CEO

rcrenshaw@edftc.org

 

Dr. Rashan White

rwhite@edftc.org

 

Dr. Jessica Myszak

jmyszak@edftc.org

 

Zhankun Cheng

zcheng@edftc.org

 

Tracy Jones

tjones@edftc.org

 

Darryl Glenn, Chief Operations Officer

dglenn@edftc.org

 

Tina Mitchell, Chief Financial Officer

tmitchell@edftc.org

 

Terri Moses, Contract Management

tmoses@edftc.org

 

George Pace III, Sr. Marketing Development

gpace111@edftc.org

 

Amelda Cross, Compliance Manager

across@edftc.org

 

 

 

Hours of operation:

Monday and Wednesday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday and Thursday: 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Friday: 8:30 am - 2:00 pm

*Developmental screenings are by appointment only.

We accept the following insurance providers:
Blue Cross/Blue Shield

TriCare

Cigna

United Health Care Plan

Tenn Care